50 Vaquero Drive Templeton CA 93465 US

FINLEY FAMILY NURSERY

50 VAQUERO DRIVE, TEMPLETON, CA

805-434-1542

 

Container Stock- Call for availability



Bare root Roses coming late January

2022 New Introductions - Bareroot

Chantilly Cream (soft yellow) HT $25

Forever Amber (apricot) FL $25

Midnight FIre (orange purple) mini $17

Pop Art (pink/yellow stripe) $25

Sweet Madame Blue (lavender/blue) $25

Bareroot roses - Non Patented $16.00

Abbaye de Cluny (apricot) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/abbaye-de-cluny/

Chrysler Imperial (red) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/chrysler-imperial/

Dolly Parton HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/dolly-parton

Double Delight (red/white) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/double-delight/

Fragrant Cloud (deep coral) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/fragrant-cloud/

Fragrant Plum (lavender/purple)  https://www.weeksroses.com/product/fragrant-plum/roses

Full Sail (white) HT https://www.weeksroses.com/product/full-sail

Gold Medal(pink/yellow) GR https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/gold-medal/

Heirloom ( lavender) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/heirloom/

Iceberg (white) FLhttps://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/iceberg/

John F Kennedy (white) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/john-f-kennedy/

Just Joey (apricot) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/just-joey

Mr. Lincoln (red) HT https://www.weeksroses.com/product/mister-lincoln

Olympiad (red) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/olympiad/

Oranges & Lemons (orange/yellow striped) SH https://www.weeksroses.com/product/oranges-n-lemons

Peace (bicolor pink/yellow) HThttps://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/peace/

Perfume Delight (pink) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/perfume-delight/

Scentimental (red/white striped) FL https://www.weeksroses.com/product/scentimental/roses

Sheila's Perfume (yellow/pink) FL https://www.weeksroses.com/product/sheilas-perfume

Queen Elizabeth (pink) GR https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/queen-elizabeth/

Tropicana (orange) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/tropicana/

Veranda Cream (apricot/pink) FL https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/cream-veranda/

Bareroot roses - Patented $23.00

About Face (golden orange) https://www.weeksroses.com/product/about-face/roses

Black Baccara (dark red) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/black-baccara/

Dee-Lish (deep pink) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/dee-lish

Easy Does It (copper pink) https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/easy-does-it/

Brick House (rust) https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/brick-house/

Gilded Sun (yellow) https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/gilded-sun/

Happy Go Lucky (yellow) https://www.weeksroses.com/product/happy-go-lucky

Julia Child (yellow) FLhttps://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/julia-child/

Ketchup & Mustard (bicolor red/yellow) https://www.weeksroses.com/product/ketchup-mustard

Memorial Day (pink) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/memorial-day/

Michelangelo (yellow) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/michelangelo/

Miss Congeniality (white/pink)  GR https://www.weeksroses.com/product/miss-congeniality

Moonlight romantica (light yellow)HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/moonlight-romantica/

Parfuma Bliss https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/bliss-parfuma/

Perfume Factory (purple/lavender) HT

Poseiden (lavender) FL  https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/poseidon/

Princess Charlene de Monaco (pink) https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/princesse-charlene-de-monaco/

Queen Mary 2 (white) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/queen-mary-2/

Silver Lining (lavender) (5g container only)

Stiletto (deep magenta) HT  https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/stiletto/

Sugar Moon (white) HT https://www.weeksroses.com/product/sugar-moon

Traviata (red) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/traviata/

Violet's Pride (lavender) https://www.weeksroses.com/product/violets-pride (5g container only)

Vavoom (orange) FL https://www.weeksroses.com/product/vavoom

Yves Piaget (deep pink) HT  https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/yves-piaget/

Roses (3) Landscape Shrub (own root)

RoseTrees (4)

24" Tree - 

36" Tree

Roses (5) Non-Patented Climber $16

Roses (6) Patented Climber $23

Container Shade Trees 5g $40, 15g $95 & up

Ash - Raywood

Birch - European White

Catalpa

Cedar deodor 

Cercis occidentalis

Chitalpa 

Cotinus coggyria

Crabapple - Royal Rain drops

Crape Myrtle, tree and multi trunk, various colors

Corky Elm

Cuppresus arizonica, leylandi, sempervirens

Gingko Biloba Fairmont

Golden Rain Tree

Purple Robe Locust

Pistache chinensis

Fruitless Mulberry - cut leaf

Flowering Pear

Magnolia DD Blanchard

Maytens boaria

Morus alba (fruitless Mulberry)

Olive - fruiting and non fruiting

Quercus agrifolia, ilex,  lobata, suber'

Sequoia Aptos Blue

Schinus molle

Sycamore - CA native

Sycamore - London Plane

Ulmus Frontier