50 Vaquero Drive Templeton CA 93465 US

FINLEY FAMILY NURSERY

50 VAQUERO DRIVE, TEMPLETON, CA

805-434-1542

 

Container Stock- Call for availability

Roses - New for 2023!

Sunbelt Savannah Rose

very hardy and disease-resistant pink Hybrid Tea Rose with an extraordinary fragrance. This compact bush produces numerous single, very double blooms on an abundance of dark green foliage.…

Sunbelt Crazy Love Rose

Exciting four-inch, copper-yellow blooms are displayed on a robust, healthy shrub. Abundant foliage is glossy and dark green. This rose has a strong repeat bloom for season long enjoyment.…

Sunbelt Plum Perfect Rose

numerous, very intensely plum-colored, double flowers. The foliage is a healthy and shiny, medium green, and the variety performs well in heat and humidity.…

Top Cream Rose

extremely fragrant with notes of earthy pear. Its abundant petals are creamy-white with an occasional light pink blush. It exhibits excellent disease resistance and is a wonderful rose for cut floral arrangements.

Non-Patented Roses 

Abbaye de Cluny (apricot) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/abbaye-de-cluny/

Chrysler Imperial (red) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/chrysler-imperial/

Dolly Parton HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/dolly-parton

Double Delight (red/white) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/double-delight/

Fragrant Cloud (deep coral) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/fragrant-cloud/

Fragrant Plum (lavender/purple)  https://www.weeksroses.com/product/fragrant-plum/roses

Full Sail (white) HT https://www.weeksroses.com/product/full-sail

Gold Medal(pink/yellow) GR https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/gold-medal/

Heirloom ( lavender) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/heirloom/

Iceberg (white) FLhttps://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/iceberg/

John F Kennedy (white) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/john-f-kennedy/

Just Joey (apricot) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/just-joey

Mr. Lincoln (red) HT https://www.weeksroses.com/product/mister-lincoln

Olympiad (red) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/olympiad/

Oranges & Lemons (orange/yellow striped) SH https://www.weeksroses.com/product/oranges-n-lemons

Peace (bicolor pink/yellow) HThttps://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/peace/

Perfume Delight (pink) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/perfume-delight/

Scentimental (red/white striped) FL https://www.weeksroses.com/product/scentimental/roses

Sheila's Perfume (yellow/pink) FL https://www.weeksroses.com/product/sheilas-perfume

Queen Elizabeth (pink) GR https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/queen-elizabeth/

Tropicana (orange) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/tropicana/

Veranda Cream (apricot/pink) FL https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/cream-veranda/

Patented Roses -

Forever Amber (apricot) FL

Midnight Fire (orange purple) mini

Pop Art (pink/yellow stripe)

Sweet Madame Blue (lavender/blue)

Black Baccara (dark red) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/black-baccara/

Chantilly Cream (cream) HT

Dee-Lish (deep pink) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/dee-lish

Brick House (rust) https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/brick-house/

Julia Child (yellow) FLhttps://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/julia-child/

Ketchup & Mustard (bicolor red/yellow) https://www.weeksroses.com/product/ketchup-mustard

Memorial Day (pink) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/memorial-day/

Michelangelo (yellow) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/michelangelo/

Miss Congeniality (white/pink)  GR https://www.weeksroses.com/product/miss-congeniality

Moonlight romantica (light yellow)HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/moonlight-romantica/

Parfuma Bliss https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/bliss-parfuma/

Perfume Factory (purple/lavender) HT

Poseiden (lavender) FL  https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/poseidon/

Princess Charlene de Monaco (pink) https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/princesse-charlene-de-monaco/

Queen Mary 2 (white) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/queen-mary-2/

Silver Lining (lavender) (5g container only)

Stiletto (deep magenta) HT  https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/stiletto/

Sugar Moon (white) HT https://www.weeksroses.com/product/sugar-moon

Traviata (red) HT https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/traviata/

Violet's Pride (lavender) https://www.weeksroses.com/product/violets-pride (5g container only)

Vavoom (orange) FL https://www.weeksroses.com/product/vavoom

Yves Piaget (deep pink) HT  https://www.starrosesandplants.com/plants/yves-piaget/


Roses (3) Landscape Shrub (own root)

RoseTrees (4)

24" Tree - 

36" Tree

Roses (5) Non-Patented Climber

Roses (6) Patented Climber 

Container Shade Trees 5g $40, 15g $95 & up

Ash - Raywood

Birch - European White

Catalpa

Cedar deodor 

Cercis occidentalis

Chitalpa 

Cotinus coggyria

Crabapple - Royal Rain drops

Crape Myrtle, tree and multi trunk, various colors

Corky Elm

Cuppresus arizonica, leylandi, sempervirens

Gingko Biloba Fairmont

Golden Rain Tree

Purple Robe Locust

Pistache chinensis

Fruitless Mulberry - cut leaf

Flowering Pear

Magnolia DD Blanchard

Maytens boaria

Morus alba (fruitless Mulberry)

Olive - fruiting and non fruiting

Quercus agrifolia, ilex,  lobata, suber

Sequoia Aptos Blue

Schinus molle

Sycamore - CA native

Sycamore - London Plane

Ulmus Frontier